Memo Switzerland klein

Memo Switzerland, small

Thanks to its long shape, the smaller Memo fits neatly in almost every pocket. But it is in no way inferior to the larger game in terms of design and quality. An absorbing game for children and adults – both for discovering attractions and training your memory.

read more
Switzerland Magnete

Switzerland magnets

Numerous well-known Swiss attractions are illustrated on these magnets.
These magnets ensure that you have a lovely memory of your holiday or visit in Switzerland.

read more
Memo Switzerland gross

Memo Switzerland, large

The larger Memo takes you on a journey through Switzerland.
Motifs drawn and designed with a lot of love and an elegant
wooden box made of Swiss timber make this a very special game indeed. Children and adults can both train their memory and find out just how ...

read more

Products made in Switzerland

Own production

Swiss products

Select woods

Natural materials

Local workmanship

Swiss souvenirs

Swiss timber

Educational and entertaining

Atelier Fischer GmbH

A Swiss family-owned enterprise, the company was established in 1975 and occupies a firm position in the toy sector. Superior-quality games and handicraft products are manufactured with loving attention to detail, each unique in its natural, distinctive design. Our extensive experience with different materials and special production techniques enables the achievement of first-rate workmanship and a perfect print on wood. All our wooden toys are Swiss Made, as they are 100% products of our workshops. Games from Atelier Fischer have a timeless quality and are both educational and entertaining. They promote children’s creativity, while at the same time being just as loved by adults. Many of our products are available in the most diverse countries and regions, as they are distributed all over the world. The company’s head office is in Schwarzenburg, 20 km south-west of Bern in Switzerland. It is a peaceful, beautiful region at the foot of the Alps, predominantly agricultural and offering a wealth of interesting and varied leisure and recreational activities. The passion and delight we take in handicrafts and attractive products will continue to be our motivation in the future when it comes to maintaining the excellent quality of our games and, together with our affectionate regard for tradition and Swissness, ensure that we remain something very, very special indeed.

Products

Products from Atelier Fischer are genuinely Swiss Made, being 100% manufactured in our company. We can control and check all our production processes personally, thus guaranteeing finished products of a high degree of quality and reliability. All our games are designed and drawn with loving care on the basis of our own ideas. This makes them unique and distinctive in terms of design and craftsmanship. A lot of handicraft skill is invested in our products, thus assuring that they will remain unique in future and never become mass-produced articles. We believe it is extremely important to ensure that the materials used come from fair and sustainable production. All the wood we use is certified by the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC). And we go a step further with the “Schweizer Holz” label with which our company is certified. We purchase all our solid timber from Swiss forests in the immediate region, a material which we select personally. This guarantees an excellent quality of wood and short transportation routes, and we will continue to make every effort to ensure that these natural resources are used economically and with the greatest of care.

Foundation Bernaville in Schwarzenburg

The valuable cooperation we have enjoyed for many years with the Stiftung Bernaville foundation has enormous advantages which all involved can profit from. We are delighted that people with disabilities are actively involved in the manufacture of our products and can offer us support during different production processes. Wooden boxes and picture books are assembled to our specifications and a variety of sanding work performed in the Bernaville workshops. They can be relied upon to deliver clean, precision work every time, and they take pride in the fact that they have contributed with their work to the creation of a beautiful product.

Atelier Fischer GmbH

Höhe 19
3150 Schwarzenburg
Switzerland
Tel: 0041 (0)31 731 25 33
Fax: 0041 (0)31 731 27 74
E-Mail: info@atelierfischer.ch

Contact/Inquiry

1 + 2 =

Memo Switzerland klein

Petit Mémo Switzerland

La petite variante du jeu de mémoire, qui grâce à sa forme allongée tient pratiquement dans n’importe quel sac, n’a rien à envier à la grande pour ce qui est du design et de la qualité. Un jeu intéressant pour enfants et adultes – où il s’agit non seulement de découvrir des sites touristiques, mais aussi d’entraîner sa mémoire.

en savoir plus
Switzerland Magnete

“Aimants Switzerland“

Les photos de nombreuses curiosités de la Suisse sont reproduites sur ces aimants.
Ils garantissent un beau souvenir des dernières vacances ou d’un séjour en Suisse.

en savoir plus
Memo Switzerland gross

Grand Mémo Switzerland

Le grand mémo vous invite au voyage à travers la Suisse.
Les motifs dessinés et réalisés avec amour ainsi que l’emballage raffiné font de ce jeu en bois de Suisse
un produit tout à fait exceptionnel.
Enfants tout comme adultes peuvent exercer leur mémoire et ...

en savoir plus

Produits made in Switzerland

Propre production

Produits suisses

Essences forestières choisies

Matériaux naturels

Transformation régionale

Souvenirs de Suisse

Bois suisse

Instructif et divertissant

Atelier Fischer GmbH

Fondée en 1975, notre entreprise familiale suisse a sa place attitrée dans le secteur des jouets. C’est avec l’amour du détail que nous fabriquons des jeux de haute qualité et des produits artisanaux au design naturel unique en son genre. Notre grande expérience des différents matériaux et des techniques de fabrication spéciales auxquelles nous avons recours est le gage d‘un travail de haute qualité et d’une impression parfaite sur le bois. Tous nos jeux en bois sont véritablement swiss-made, car ils sont fabriqués à 100% dans notre entreprise. Les jeux provenant de la maison Atelier Fischer ne passent jamais de mode, ils sont instructifs et divertissants. Ils favorisent la créativité des enfants et sont appréciés tout autant par les adultes. Beaucoup de nos produits sont disponibles dans des pays et régions très différents, car ils sont expédiés dans le monde entier. Nous sommes domiciliés à Schwarzenburg, à 20 km au Sud-Ouest de Berne. Le calme et la beauté du paysage font de cette région préalpine à caractère agricole une terre de détente aux nombreuses facettes. La grande joie et la satisfaction que nous procurent le travail artisanal et les produits attrayants qui en résultent continueront à nous stimuler dans notre effort de qualité et dans notre souci de respecter la tradition et la spécificité suisse.

Produits

Les produits de la maison Atelier Fischer sont véritablement swiss-made ; ils sont fabriqués à 100% dans notre entreprise. Nous pouvons piloter et contrôler nous-mêmes toutes les opérations de production, ceci offrant le gage d’un haut niveau de qualité et de sécurité du produit fini. Tous nos jeux sont conçus selon nos propres idées et dessinés avec amour, ce qui confère un caractère original, unique entre tous, à leur design et leur mode de fabrication. Nos articles résultent d’une bonne part de travail manuel, ils ne deviendront donc jamais des produits de masse. Nous accordons une très grande importance à une production équitable et durable des matériaux employés. Tous les bois portent le certificat environnemental FSC. Nous allons encore plus de l’avant avec le label “bois suisse” qui a été décerné à notre entreprise : Tous les bois massifs que nous travaillons proviennent des forêts proches et sont sélectionnés par nos soins. Cette démarche assure une excellente qualité de bois et un transport limité à de courtes distances. Nous aurons toujours le souci d’économiser les ressources naturelles et de les employer scrupuleusement.

La fondation Bernaville à Schwarzenburg

Notre précieuse collaboration de longue date avec la fondation Bernaville est très profitable aux deux côtés. Nous nous réjouissons énormément de ce que des personnes handicapées participent à la réalisation de nos produits et nous apportent leur aide dans les différents processus de fabrication. Les ateliers de la fondation Bernaville se chargent de l’assemblage de boîtes et de livres d’images en bois ainsi que de divers travaux de ponçage, selon les modèles que nous leur soumettons. Nous pouvons toujours compter sur un travail précis soigné et les collaborateurs sont fiers de contribuer à la création d’un beau produit.

Atelier Fischer GmbH

Höhe 19
3150 Schwarzenburg
Switzerland
Tel: 0041 (0)31 731 25 33
Fax: 0041 (0)31 731 27 74
E-Mail: info@atelierfischer.ch

Contact/Demande

6 + 6 =